STYRELSEN

FÖRENINGEN BJERREDS SALTSJÖBAD STYRELSE MFL 2018-03-13

Ordförande

Hans Eyrich
Kanalgränd 3, 234 39 Lomma
hans@skanegardar.se

Ledamöter

Peter Almström

Enstigen 14, 237 37 Bjärred
peter.almstrom@dekra.com

Tina Björn-Rasmussen
Ottars Väg 5, 237 31 Bjärred
tina.burgerhout@helseplan.se 

Kerstin Gossé
Apotekarvägen 50, 237 32 Bjärred
 kerstin.gosse@yahoo.se

Kenneth Mårtensson
Majorsvägen 31, 237 32 Bjärred
kenn1martensson@gmail.com

Björn Syrén
Norra Villavägen 14, 237 34 Bjärred
bjorn.syren1@gmail.com

Susan Hinz 
Svalvägen 34, 237 36 Bjärred
susan@susanhinz.se

Suppleanter

Cecilia Hanner
Västra Strandgången 38, 239 42 Falsterbo
 ceciliahanner@gmail.com

Kjell Persson
Trumpetaregränd 13, 226 39 Lund
 snickarprasten@hotmail.com

Anställda

Michael Löwegren
(ekonomi, medlemsregister, betalningar, mm)
Norra Villavägen 13, 237 34 Bjärred
lowegren@telia.com

Valberedningen

Anders Gottsäter, ordförande
Neptunivägen 5, 237 35 Bjärred
 anders.gottsater@med.lu.se 

Lars Dahlin, ledamot
Kamrersvägen 65B, 237 34 Bjärred 
 lars.dahlin@med.lu.se

Christina Wadsten-Malm, ledamot
Nordmannavägen 22, 237 31 Bjärred 
 wadsten_malm@hotmail.com 

Revisorer

Mats-Åke Andersson
Tegelvägen 11, 227 30
mats-ake.andersson@mazars.se

Johan Westerdahl
Östra Kennelvägen 3, 237 35 Bjärred
johanwesterdahl@telia.com

Badvärdar

Ingrid Salomonsson
ingrid.g.salomonsson@gmail.com

Håkan Wigren
hakan.wigren53@gmail.com

Märta Wirén
marta.wiren@gmail.com

Restaurangen

Restaurang Bjerreds Saltsjöbad
Restaurangen 046-293010
restaurangen@bjerredssaltsjobad.se

Restaurangentreprenör (Lisolo AB)
Martin Rosvall Hansson 0709-320254
Anette Winther-Jensen 0709-370272
André Andersson 0763-934342

 

bokarum2

Väder

Vädret Bjärred

Badtemperatur

Nyhetsbrev

Ja, tack!